Knitting and crochet holidays in France

relax and enjoy

Knitting holidays newsletter

2019 DATES

Saturday 16th to Saturday 23rd March 2019, knitting workshop with tutor Debbie Abrahams - FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 6th to Saturday 13th April 2019, knitting and crochet retreat -  FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 27th April to Saturday 4th May 2019, knitting and crochet retreat -  3 SPACES AVAILABLE SEE DETAILS HERE

Saturday 8th to Saturday 15th June 2019, knitting and crochet retreat - FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 22nd to Saturday 29th June 2019, knitting and crochet retreat - FULLY BOOKED 

Saturday 7th to Saturday 14th September 2019, knitting and crochet workshop with tutor Carol Meldrum - 4 SPACES AVAILABLE SEE DETAILS HERE

Saturday 21st to Saturday 28th September 2019, knitting and crochet retreat - FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 5th to Saturday 12th October 2019, knitting and crochet workshop with tutor Carol Meldrum - 4 SPACES AVAILABLE SEE DETAILS HERE

Saturday 19th to Saturday 26th October 2019, knitting and crochet retreat - FULLY BOOKED

For further details and a booking form please use the Contact Form to enter the dates of the holiday you are interested in. 

The new GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) regulations came into effect on the 25th May.

We do not store any personal information on this website and have never scooped/purchased email information.for the purpose of newsletters. The newsletter is only sent out to people that have willingly signed up using the form above and the data base is held securely by a trusted server.

It is not necessary to resubscribe to our newsletter, if you no longer wish to receive our emails then you will always have the option to unsubscribe at the bottom of the page.