Sign up to our Newsletter to receive regular updates

2018 knitting and crochet retreats and workshops at The Barn 

Saturday 28th April to Friday 4th May 2018 - only 2 spaces left! see details here

Saturday 19th to Friday 25th May 2018 - only 4 spaces left! see details here

Saturday 2nd to Saturday 9th June 2018 - only 1 space left! See details here

Saturday 16th to Friday 22nd June 2018 - fully booked  

Saturday 30th June to Friday 6th July 2018 - only 1 space left! see details here 

Saturday 8th to Friday 14th September 2018 - Knitting and crochet workshop with tutor Carol Meldrum - only 1 space left! see details here 

Saturday 22nd to Friday 28th September 2018 - 4 spaces left! see details here 

Saturday 20th to Friday 26th October 2018 - fully booked

Saturday 27th October to Saturday 3rd November - Knitting and crochet workshop with Carol Meldrum - FULLY BOOKED

For further details and a booking form please use the Contact Form to enter the dates of the holiday you are interested in.