2017 Knitting and crochet holidays in France


9th - 16th September 2017

Knitting and crochet workshop with tutor Carol Meldrum, see the details here


22nd - 28th October 2017

Knitting workshop with tutor Debbie Abrahams, see the details here



2018 Knitting and crochet holidays in France

The holidays offer 6 days of complete relaxation in a comfortable environment. You choose your own projects to bring along and spend a guilt free time working on them and enjoying the company of like minded people, exchanging hints and tips.

Sue is on hand to help with any knitting queries and provide delicious home cooked meals. 


Cost

The cost of the holiday is fully inclusive, all you have to do is get yourself to France (and maybe buy the odd cup of coffee on trips out).

Twin room with en suite bathroom (can only be booked by 2 guests travelling together) £495 per head 

Single room with shared bathroom £595 per head

Single room with en suite bathroom £695 per head


Dates

Saturday 28th April to Friday 4th May 2018 - 6 spaces still available

Saturday 19th to Friday 25th May 2018 - 4 spaces still available

Saturday 2nd to Saturday 9th June - fully booked

Saturday 16th to Friday 22nd June 2018  fully booked

Saturday 30th June to Friday 6th July 2018 - 6 spaces still available

Saturday 22nd to Friday 28th September 2018 - 6 spaces still available

Saturday 6th to Friday 12th October 2018 - 9 spaces still available

Saturday 20th to Friday 26th October 2018 - fully booked


For further details and a booking form please complete the Contact Form